Telefon:

+420 595 044 507
+420 737 249 867

Sídlo společnosti naleznete na této adrese:

SEADON s. r. o.

Rovniny 1116/45
748 01 Hlučín,
Česká Republika
IČ: 28601505
DIČ: CZ28601505

 

Kontakty:

Objednávky: +420 775 257 922

Technici: +420 775 257 922 +420 606 068 402

Vedoucí tech.: +420 602 458 965

Vedení společnosti

Ing. Petr Dohnal

Jednatel společnosti

+420 595 044 507
dohnal@seadon.cz

Veronika Kiesová

Sekretariát ředitele

+420 595 044 507
+420 737 249 867
obchod@seadon.cz

Obchodní oddělení

Rostislav Kloss

Obchodní ředitel

+420 595 044 507
kloss@seadon.cz

Ing. Milada Borunská

Obchodně - technický manažer

+420 734 226 436
borunska@seadon.cz

Marek Václavík, MBA

Obchodně - technický manažer

+420 734 750 580
vaclavik@seadon.cz

Ing. Aneta Franek BA (Hons)

Obchodně - technický manažer

+420 734 702 478
franek@seadon.cz

Rozpočtové oddělení

Ing. Karel Malík

Rozpočtář

+420 734 442 229
malik@seadon.cz

Michal Svrček

Rozpočtář

+420 734 575 684
svrcek@seadon.cz

Výrobní oddělení

Bronislav Žižka, DiS.

Výrobní ředitel

+420 737 001 320
zizka@seadon.cz

Vladimír Poštulka

Vedoucí výroby

+420 737 249 863
postulka@seadon.cz

Ing. Jana Tesařová

Referent výroby

+420 602 111 925
tesarova@seadon.cz

Příprava výroby

Ing. Tomáš Sikora

Přípravář výroby

+420 605 477 113
sikora@seadon.cz

Projekce

Ing. Stanislav Zajac

Projektový manažer

+420 735 120 163
zajac@seadon.cz

B

Projektant

+420 739 062 649
b@seadon.cz

Technici

Ing. Milan Sněhota

Technik

+420 733 778 072
snehota@seadon.cz

Petr Poledník

Technik

+420 602 111 395
polednik@seadon.cz

Jan Hluchník

Technik

+420 733 736 848
hluchnik@seadon.cz

Luboš Rolinc

Technik

+420 733 373 261
rolinc@seadon.cz

Josef Polášek

Technik

+420 603 111 266
polasek@seadon.cz

Viktor Ženčuch

Technik

+420 734 443 365
zencuch@seadon.cz

 

Ekonomické oddělení

Bc. Renáta Lestyanová

Ekonomická ředitelka

+420 595 044 507
lestyanova@seadon.cz

Ing. Eva Židlíková

Účetní

+420 735 750 461
fakturace@seadon.cz

Gerda Hlubková

Skladová účetní

+420 737 249 865
hlubkova@seadon.cz

 

Webdesign by Lewest.cz